Amazing animals

Animals are some of the best friends you can ever have. They love you unconditionally and they are so darn cute. I, myself, am a huge animal lover. Me and my family have six pets. Nemo, Garfield, Toby, Kimberly, Phillip, and,miles. They are some of the cutest and funniest animals around. I love coming home from work and having nemo greet me at the door. It is so cute let me tell you. And my goodness nemo has a big voice. He is a little dauchsand but he has a voice like a big dog lol. And the kitty’s are so sweet and adorable. They don’t always get along but they do for the most part. They like to run around and chase the laser pointer. Sometimes they even slide on the floor. Anyways if you love adorable animals then this is the blog for you :). 

Aren’t they adorable? ❤❤❤ 

Enjoy yall 

Leave a comment